alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

A Friday Fill In August 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — alwayswithme @ 10:55 pm
Tags: ,

Friday Fill-Ins #83

Those of you with multiple blogs or private blogs…if you could add your link to the Fill-Ins, that would be GREAT! Questions 1 and 2 this week are courtesy of Sherry, thanks!

Here we go:

1. If I could travel back in time, I’d go to 1968.


2. Give me _a good book_________ or give me ___some chocolate_______.

3. I am listening to _A History Channel program on Amelia Earhart_________.

4. Somewhere, someone is thinking _about the Lord________.

5. I’ll always be __a mom________.

6. My idea of a good time includes _my family_________.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to _going to sleep____, tomorrow my plans include _walking on the treadmill____ and Sunday, I want to _do the same thing____!

 

2 Responses to “A Friday Fill In”

  1. Janet Says:

    Thanks for playing, have a great weekend!!!

  2. alwayswithme Says:

    Thanks Janet, this was fun.


Leave a comment