alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Community Service Idea for Autism February 14, 2010

Filed under: Community Service Idea,Of Interest,Time With God — alwayswithme @ 3:22 pm

I someone found myself at this blog entry and after looking around a bit, know that I wanted to leave myself a trail back to a wonderful idea using old IPODS.  I commented on the blog so that tells you my thoughts.  Go check her out and see if you, too, may be able to help someone in your community.

HERE is the link for the IPOD idea http://jesswilson.wordpress.com/2010/01/11/paying-it-forward-the-freedom-project/.

The link on the first line leads you to a letter she wrote to Steve Jobs.  Great, great entry.

 

One Response to “Community Service Idea for Autism”

  1. jess Says:

    Thanks so much for sharing.

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

    -Jess (the mom from Diary of a Mom)


Leave a Reply

