alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Today February 2, 2010

Filed under: Explanations,Media — alwayswithme @ 12:57 pm

I tried to download into my media player a book I purchased.  If it works, I’ll let you know what I thought.  I know so little about how to do these types of things and I just work and work until I think I have it done.  I know if I keep doing the same things over and over, eventually I will actually KNOW how to do them.  Don’t we tell our children that “practice makes perfect” and “don’t give up, you can do it” and “every time you try something you are perfecting your skills”.  I know I do.  I also know I don’t talk to myself that way often enough.  So. . .you can do it Julie.

 

Leave a Reply

