alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Beadboard Wallpaper! August 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — alwayswithme @ 1:05 pm
Tags: ,

Saw this on 320 * Sycamore’s blog.  Who knew they made beadboard wallpaper?  I love the look and wonder if I could use it in my laundry room.  Here is the inspiration look along with her explanation of it.

I used the beadboard wallpaper on my cabinets! Love, love them. My husband kept going back in and saying, wow, they look so good! I’ll do another post on how I did them, but Rhoda was my inspiration for these, and the paint color on the walls, which is Behr Grasscloth. Thank you, Rhoda! The new knobs are from Hob Lob, 50% off. ($3 each)

 

 

I don’t know who Rhoda is so, I’m off to see what she has to say.  Okay, now I know who Rhoda is and she has quite the post on beadboard wallpaper, along with a link on where to order it from.  Glad I checked her out.  I’m going to go back and look at her kitchen because I’m loving what I did see of it.

 

Leave a Reply

