alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Jewelry April 18, 2009

Filed under: Family — alwayswithme @ 2:07 pm
Tags:

I just got back from a homeshow jewelry party.  I’ve been to these before with a different seller.  I really enjoyed myself, loved the way she put things together, was able to find a pair or earrings for my mom and a necklace for me.  I wear alot of blue and it is a copper color which I thought looked good together.  It also wasn’t too long and wasn’t too short but hit just right on my neckline which is a plus.  I am so busty that if a necklace is too long the focus is in the wrong place.  Because I am so heavy, often times necklaces are too short around my chubby neck.  All in all a happy, fun day thus far.

Going to a pet store in a bit with DH and DS to look at fish tank for the gourami.  Hate to buy one but if it is perfect, we will.

 

Leave a Reply

