alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

What I Learned This Week April 8, 2009

Filed under: Blog Parties,Explanations,Uncategorized — alwayswithme @ 9:27 am

This blog party is not set for any designated day, just anytime during the week.

I learned that what I do and what I think affects how I perceive my day and week is going.  This week isn’t going as well as I wanted it to go but I don’t plan on letting it ruin my weekend.  I’m going to get a good nights sleep tonight which I know will make a big difference then in the morning, I’m going to shower, get dressed and come downstairs to my prayer and bible study table and use it for it’s intended purpose.  I am then going about my day preparing for Easter and on that day I will enjoy my time at church and then my time with my family.

What did you learn?

 

One Response to “What I Learned This Week”

  1. I definitely agree that our perceptions can be affected by our thoughts and actions. I’ve been learning that, myself, lately. I hope you have a lovely Easter!


Leave a Reply

