alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

All About Blue! April 4, 2009

Filed under: Blog Parties,Flowers — alwayswithme @ 9:31 pm
Tags: , ,

It’s Blue Monday! I stumbled upon Smiling Sally who hosts a weekly event called Blue Monday.  I love Blue so I decided this is for me.

Blue Skies, love them  When I'm sleeping, I slow down my breathing...Living in dreams, dreams that come true...thinking of the color blue... ZZZzzzzzz... by neloqua

I love them in the mountains, in the winter, in the summer, whether they are royal blue, or sky blue.  I just love blue.  How about you?

 

11 Responses to “All About Blue!”

  1. sally Says:

    You betcha! Blue is the world’s favorite color, so you are in a large majority. Thanks for sharing. Happy 1st Blue Monday.

  2. bj Says:

    Oh, yes…I especially love natural blues, like you are showing. Thanks for sharing these great photos…and
    WELCOME to Blue Monday…

  3. JLS Hall Says:

    Gorgeous blue skies! I love ’em, too, and wish there was one around here today. Happy Blue Monday!

  4. Barb Says:

    Such lovely pictures.

    Happy Blue Monday.

    Barb

  5. Lynda Says:

    Magnificent blues!

    Happy Blue Monday!

  6. Sheri Says:

    I love blues too! Your blues are lovely today! Happy first Blue Monday….mine too! 🙂
    Hugs,
    Sheri~~Prim Rose Hill Studio

  7. LadyJane Says:

    Happy first blue monday! Beautiful pics you shares…nothing better than the bright blue of nature! Great blog home you have!

  8. Kathleen Says:

    Love the blue of the sky…and the water..

  9. RobinfromCA Says:

    It’s my first Blue Monday too! I don’t have much blue but the blues of nature I love. The ocean, the sky and the flowers – all things I can look at forever!

    Happy Blue Monday!
    Robin

  10. Happy first Blue Monday! I love your photos.

  11. Barbara Jean Says:

    Those are beautiful pictures!!

    We are actually having some blue skies here in Oregon today. A nice break from teh rain.

    Thanks for joining us on blue Monday.

    Blessings,
    Barbara Jean


Leave a Reply

