alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Homemade Laundry & Dishwasher Soap April 3, 2009

Filed under: Frugal Ideas — alwayswithme @ 4:47 pm

http://wisdoms-way.blogspot.com/search/label/detergent

I am considering trying the homemade laundry soap and dishwasher soap.  I found the above link at Frugal Fridays.  When I do it, I’ll post back on how it went.

 

Raising Olives told me about her post on the same subject – she uses regular soap!  http://raisingolives.com/?p=58&cpage=1#comment-344

 

One Response to “Homemade Laundry & Dishwasher Soap”

  1. I recently posted about using homemade laundry soap. We really like it.

    Thanks for your really great vacationing tips! I appreciate you taking the time to visit and share your ideas with me. I think the idea for a laundry bag inside the clothes bags is ingenious! Thanks again.

    Blessings,
    Kimberly


Leave a Reply

