alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

A Link to a Link to a Link April 3, 2009

Filed under: Catholic,Explanations,Media — alwayswithme @ 11:52 am
Tags: ,

I enjoy reading several Catholic Mom blogs.  Jen at Conversion Diary has a weekly Friday event called 7 Quick Takes.  Today I wanted to link to some posts that made me think, made me want to do something, made me cry, made me outraged or inspired me.

The first quick take I read this post today.  I am currently processing what I want to say about it but I encourage you to go read it yourself.  You do not have to be Catholic to appreciate the information that is in it.  Right is right and wrong is wrong.  We all know it when we see it.  I’m going to go scream now.  To contact this congressman, click here.

The second post I’d like you to see is here.

The third quick take deals with Notre Dame issue.

The fourth quick take is from A Happy Catholic and the entry is on the show House.   I too enjoyed that episode and the internal dialouge.  I thought it was well done

I liked this fifth post because it had to do with a conversion and since I too am a convert I agree with her take on it.

This blogger’s entire lenten series has been a blessing to me each day.

And lastly, a missing priest.

 

Leave a Reply

