alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

My Top Ten Favorite Current Television Shows March 31, 2009

Filed under: Blog Parties,Media — alwayswithme @ 9:52 am
Tags:

I found a blog  called ohamanda.  She  hosts a Top Ten list on Tuesdays and thought I’d participate.

In no particular order my favorite current television shows:

1.  Life on Mars (finale this week)

2.  LOST

3.  NCIS

4.  Life

5.  The Closer

6.  House

7.  CSI and CSI – NY

8.  Burn Notice

9.  Bones

10.  Castle

To see other folks favorite things head over here.

 

9 Responses to “My Top Ten Favorite Current Television Shows”

  1. ohamanda Says:

    Lost! Lost! Lost!

    I’ve got all of Life on Mars tivoed. Just haven’t watched them yet…

    • alwayswithme Says:

      I wish we had saved our Life on Mars shows since it is ending this week. I think it will be one of the shows that if you rewatch it you will see all kinds of things that finally make sense once you know the ending. I wish they hadn’t cancelled it but at least they let them tie the show up.

  2. Rebekah Says:

    Love… Love… Love House!!

  3. Janna Says:

    I like Castle, too. I’ve not seen any of the rest, except for Lost (and then only in snippets when my husband is watching it).

  4. joyfulnotes Says:

    Good to see I’m not the only TV junkie around! 😉

  5. AmyG Says:

    The only one on this list, that I watch is House… love that show!


Leave a Reply

