alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

What a Cute Idea March 27, 2009

Filed under: Blog Parties — alwayswithme @ 1:50 pm
Tags:

Aloha Friday #75

March 26, 2009

Welcome to this week’s edition of Aloha Friday.

In Hawaii, Aloha Friday is the day that we take it easy and look forward to the weekend. So I thought that on Fridays I would take it easy on posting, too. Therefore, I’ll ask a simple question for you to answer. Nothing that requires a lengthy response.

If you’d like to participate, just post your own question on your blog and leave your link below. Don’t forget to visit the other participants! It’s a great way to make new bloggy friends!

My question is:

What is your theme song?

 

If anyone happened over here from my comment on Ship Full ‘o Pirates.  Welcome, I’ve never commented on that particular blog party and didn’t know it did a fancy link up.  I hope to have something to contribute to Food Friday next week!

 

 

5 Responses to “What a Cute Idea”

  1. This week I would have to say it would be “Who Needs Sleep” by Barenaked Ladies.

  2. Sues2u2 Says:

    Right now it’s “Walkin on Sunshine”.

  3. Kari A. Says:

    My theme song is “It’s raining men.” I am the only female in my house.. 3 sons and hubby. I can’t get a pink frilly thing to save my life!

  4. Janet F Says:

    I have no idea what it would be!

  5. Kailani Says:

    It would have to be I’m Yours by Jason Mraz.


Leave a Reply

