alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

TOPS on TODAY March 26, 2009

Filed under: Health — alwayswithme @ 6:19 pm
Tags: , ,

I found a fairly new to me blog  called Hooked on Houses.  They host a  weekly blog party about what you are hooked on today.  I enjoyed viewing the entries and I thought I post mine.  I’m a TOPS gal.  TOPS is a great, non profit support group that has been around since the late 1940’s.  Check out this video from the Today Show.  This woman lost 140 pounds after joining TOPS!  She looks terrific.  We had two new women at our meeting today – I wonder if they saw this show?  http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/26184891/#29836891

To see what everybody else is hooked on, check out this link http://hookedonhouses.net/2009/03/26/hooked-on-shannon-bowers-swedish-style/

 

One Response to “TOPS on TODAY”

  1. […] 57. Laura @ Decor to Adore 58. Canyon Wren Cottage 59. Tamara 60. Things That Inspire (Tulips) 61. Julie (Try again 62. Style Redux 63. Love Where You Live 64. Deb/Dumbwittellher 65. Elodie (B&B in the french […]


Leave a Reply

