alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

A Prayer November 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — alwayswithme @ 10:49 am
Tags:

 Heavenly Father, I ask you to bless my friends reading 
this. I ask You to minister to their spirit. Where there  is 
pain, give them Your peace and mercy. Where 
there is self doubting, release a renewed confidence to  
work through them. Where there is tiredness or  exhaustion, I 
  ask You to give them understanding, guidance, and strength. 
Where there is fear, reveal Your love and release to  them  
Your courage. Bless their finances, give them greater  
vision, and raise up leaders and friends to support and  
encourage them. Give each of them  discernment to recognize the evil forces around them and  reveal to them the power they have in You to defeat it.  I ask You to do these things in Jesus ‘ name.

 Amen

 

Leave a Reply

