alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Down a Pound September 2, 2008

Filed under: Health — alwayswithme @ 10:19 am
Tags: ,

I weighed in at TOPS and am down a pound!  Very pleased.  I exercised regularity and ate well.  I hope that I added a bit of muscle too. 

It was my birthday weekend, and I overindulged a bit.  I will up the exercise and carefully watch my food choices and I believe that I will at least be able to maintain my one pound loss.

I hope that every other Healthy You Challenge folks have had a great week and I look forward to checking in on you tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

