alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Healthy You Report August 26, 2008

Filed under: Health — alwayswithme @ 9:26 am
Tags: ,

I have released another pound I am delighted to report.  I have doing some form of exercise six days per week.  I have been planning my meals in advance and while I haven’t completely given up chocolate my intake is down.  I am very pleased with all of this and know that it is in large part because I found this accountability site and have been enjoying being motivated by all of the bloggers who have down it or are still in the process of doing it. 

Another thing I have noticed lately is that instead of saying I think I will do this or that or I hope to get to do this or that I have changed it to I BELIEVE I will. . .it is amazing what the change of one word can do for a person.  I believe that I will release all the weight I am meant to release and I believe I will continue to eat well and exercise regularly.  Believing these things makes me feel in control.  It feels awfully good to feel in control.

Healthy You has helped me, I believe it can help you too.

 

2 Responses to “Healthy You Report”

  1. Lynn Says:

    Yeah, I gotta say, I love the people at Healthy You! Everyone is encouraging and helpful and having the support in place really helps.

  2. kfishie Says:

    GREAT attitude!!!! And way to go on believing in yourself!!!


Leave a Reply

