alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Fill In Friday August 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — alwayswithme @ 9:53 pm
Tags:

FRIDAY – AUGUST 22, 2008

Friday Fill-Ins #86

 

1. Dancing to the __early 70’s music while __in the kitchen__ makes me _think of The Big Chill_.

2. The last time I talked to my mom I nearly cried.

3. When I drive I daydream.

4. I saw Cassidy standing with Jeff and my heart dropped to my stomach.

5. Give me __peace_, give me ___love, give me __jewelry.

6. Next week I am looking forward to __my son’s 10th birthday.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to _going to bed  tomorrow my plans include _looking at a Harley with my husband and Sunday, I want my husband to buy me that sapphire ring!

 

Leave a Reply

