alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Friday Fill In #84 August 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — alwayswithme @ 2:01 pm

A few days late. . .sorry

Friday Fill-Ins #84

Those of you with multiple blogs or private blogs…if you could add your link to the Fill-Ins, that would be GREAT!

Here we go:

1. You know you’re old when your son buys a house__.

2. My heart is divided between __sweets__ and __desire to weigh less.

3. _A drink of water__ is what I need RIGHT NOW!

4. I have felt the _real presence of God_, I have known the depths of _despair_.

5. Gah, won’t these people slow down.

6. _Pray_ as soon as you can!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight Iā€™m looking forward to _watching the opening cermonies of the Olympics_, tomorrow my plans include _time with my family____ and Sunday, I want to _have a good deal of my to do list actually done_!

 

2 Responses to “Friday Fill In #84”

  1. Janet Says:

    I’m so sad I missed the opening ceremonies! I totally forgot they were on!!!

    Hope you had a great weekend, thanks for playing šŸ™‚

  2. alwayswithme Says:

    You are welcome. I am enjoying this. The opening ceremonies were something. My 10 year old was completely enchanted.


Leave a Reply

