alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

A Post from Keeper of the Home That Is a Keeper August 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — alwayswithme @ 12:55 pm
Tags: , ,

I read a wonderfully well written post on why God may do things and it hit me where I’ve been too (as have we all).  If you’d like to read it, I’ve linked to it below.

http://www.keeperofthehome.org/2008/07/why-i-think-god-may-have-sabotaged-our-internet.html?cid=124998142#comments

My daily calender reading for today from Prayers for Women was as follows

Father, Your correction lasts only a moment; but its blessings are eternal.  When I realize You are so concerned for me and want to help me, I am filled with gratitude and willing to be led in the right direction.  Amen

I believe that was meant for me today as well as anyone who reads Keeper of the Home.

 

Leave a Reply

