alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Stockpile July 22, 2008

Filed under: Organization — alwayswithme @ 8:35 am
Tags: , ,

I visited this blog today and she had a link to a photo of a stockpile of food that someone has – maybe even her own I wasn’t clear on it.  What I was clear on is that I would like to have more of a stockpile than I currently have.  I left a comment that I was going to make a list of things that would be useful for our family to stockpile and so here it is.

  1. Quaker Quick – 1 Minute Oatmeal
  2. Quaker Oat Bran
  3. Smuckers Strawberry Perserves
  4. HoneyMaid Graham Crackers
  5. Diet Rite
  6. Fiber One Oats/Chocolate Bars
  7. Fiber One Honey Cluster
  8. Kellogs Raisin Bran
  9. Heinz Ketchup
  10. Skippy Natural Peanut Butter
 

3 Responses to “Stockpile”

  1. Debbie J. Says:

    I love reading about stockpiles. I had one, but have been using it up!!! I’m hoping to start back on it though!

    Thanks for your comment. Did you just turn 50? Me too!

    :o)

  2. brandy Says:

    I need to do the same at some point, although I try to pick up a few of the same items everytime I go to the store.

    Good list!

  3. alwayswithme Says:

    Debbie, I turn 50 on September 1.

    Brandy, thanks for stopping by.


Leave a Reply

