alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

An Inspiration July 20, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — alwayswithme @ 3:43 am
Tags: ,

I just finished reading this blog and enjoyed it very much.  While it is short on details (about food eaten), it is great on exercise, sticking to it, starting again, moods and successes.  I enjoyed it very much.  It was real and helpful.  I learned about Kim’s blog from Redbook Magazine which I happened to pick up because it would put me over the amount I needed to spend at CVS to use my accumulated ECBs.  Glad I spotted it.

I don’t remember what, if anything, I have written about my weight issues here but after reading Kim’s  blog I have decided to start documenting them.  I will add a category for weight issues in addition to my TOPS category.  Most will probably go in both.  God bless me; I need it.

 

One Response to “An Inspiration”

  1. Kim Says:

    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog, and for the kinds words. 🙂 It’s a huge compliment that someone would read about my struggles and find it helpful or inspirational in any way shape or form!

    It’s not been an easy journey to this point, but there is no doubt in my mind that blogging my way through it has really helped me figure out what some of my issues are. And the supportive comments (like yours) ALWAYS help push me forward when I want to give up on myself.

    I wish you all of the best on your journey. You can do it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

