alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Unique June 7, 2008

Filed under: DS, The Younger,Family — alwayswithme @ 11:31 pm
Tags: ,

Friday Favorites

 

What has been your favorite “mom” moment this week?

I was talking to my son about how he slept (he slept on our floor because of bad thunderstorms in our area) and he said he “did even though you snore”.  I hate it that I do and that he knows I do and  now the whole world does; anyway then he said, “that’s okay mommy it makes you unique.”  I love him he is so sweet.

 

One Response to “Unique”

  1. Chelsey Says:

    Ah, that is too sweet! 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing and participating in Friday Favorites! Come back and visit again soon! 🙂


Leave a Reply

