alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

First Gratituesday June 2, 2008

Filed under: Dates to remember,Gratituesday,Organization — alwayswithme @ 6:39 am
Tags: ,

 

 

 

I came upon this site  while reading another blog and loved the concept of Gratitude and a weekly place to remember to list what I am grateful for.  I’ve attempted gratitude journals in the past but since I am trying to stop the paper flow and put everything in one place I thought I would use this venue.  I am grateful for:

  1. My Lord and Savior
  2. My DH and DSs
  3. My eyesight
  4. My hearing
  5. My ability to walk
  6. My voice
  7. My ability to read
  8. Sunshine
  9. Puffy white clouds
  10. Friends
  11. Extended family
  12. Flowers
  13. Quiet
  14. Being born in the USA
  15. That my husband has a job
  16. That our only debt is our home
  17. The Bible
  18. Good books
  19. Funny people
  20. A good crisp salad
 

One Response to “First Gratituesday”

  1. There are so many things to be grateful for, and I’m so glad you took the time to create such a great list and share it for Gratituesday!


Leave a Reply

