alwayswithme, a Weblog

where I keep my thoughts together

Meeting, May 22, 2008 May 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — alwayswithme @ 9:52 pm
Tags:

Todays meeting went okay, a lot of folks were missing and I think the way I’m shaking up the agenda has some people confused.  I had a program prepared but something didn’t feel right about it so I did some question/answer discussion type questions that went okay.  I hope someone got something out of it.  In June, we are going to meet at the arboretum on the day that the church has VBS.  We will eat a sack lunch and then walk and talk.  It should be nice.

 

Leave a Reply

